Admin Office

Executive Director
Paul Hanson
paul@losd.org

Executive Assistant/Registrar
Erica Julius
erica@losd.org

Marketing Director
Mara Stillson
mara@losd.org

Development Associate
Gayle Wisnewski
gayle@losd.org

Bookkeeper
Linda Weidner
linda@losd.org

Account Specialist
Lois Borchardt
Lois@losd.org

Klein Ranch

Director
Teri Gayer
teri@losd.org

Outlaw Ranch

Director
Matt Rusch
matt@losd.org

Program Director
Taylor Wiese
taylor@losd.org

Food Service
Dixie Neiffer
dixie@losd.org

Office Manager
Liz Ketchum
outlaw@losd.org

Facilities Manager
Mark Thompson
mark@losd.org

NeSoDak

Director
Jake Hanson
jake@losd.org

Site Director
Lakyn Muilenburg
lakyn@losd.org

Summer Office Manager
Nicole Knutson
nesodak@losd.org

Meal Hospitality
Kris Mueller
kris@losd.org

Facilities
Doug Nelson
doug@losd.org

Joy Ranch

Director
Jake Hanson
jake@losd.org

Summer Program Director
Nate Kringstad
jrprogram@losd.org

Director of Guest Services
Jena Vander Broek
jrguests@losd.org

Office Manager
Morgan Ward
joyranchevents@losd.org

Head Wrangler
Shawn McCall
jrranchyard@losd.org

Facilities Manager
Dustin Holt
dustin@losd.org

Housekeeping
Gloria Donat
gloria@losd.org

Equine Specialist
Karen Rector
jrequine@losd.org

Chef
April Chaisson
jrchef@losd.org

Board of Directors

Prairie Rivers Conference
Christina Nath, Mitchell
President

Northern Plains Conference
Nancy Hartung, Aberdeen
Vice-President

Appointed
Rev. Jared Rakness, Sioux Falls
Treasurer

Southeastern Conference
Open

Prairie Coteau Conference
Melissa Waldner, Webster

Prairie Coteau Conference
Annelise Seffrood, Milbank

Medary Conference
Mary Bjerke, Volga

Medary Conference
Darcie Bien. Brookings

Crossroads Conference
Judi Schwerin, Sioux Falls

Crossroads Conference
Rob Oliver, Sioux Falls

Southeastern Conference
Rev. Dave Wildermuth, Yankton

Northern Plains Conference
Dennis Larson, Groton

Prairie Rivers Conference
Kim Rieger, Huron

Bear Butte Conference
Open

Bear Butte Conference
Dr. Rand Schleusener, Rapid City

At-Large
Open

At-Large
Dr. Craig Uthe, Sioux Falls

Wyoming 
Jan Ambler, Sheridan, WY

Appointed
Susan Marone, Synod Office