Admin Office

Acting Director
Paul Hanson
paul@losd.org

Executive Assistant/Registrar
Erica Julius
erica@losd.org

Marketing Director
Mara Stillson
mara@losd.org

Development Director
Jerry Soholt
jerry@losd.org

Development Officer
Alyssa Miessner
alyssa@losd.org

Development Associate
Shannon Lambertz
shannon@losd.org

Graphic Designer
Ryan McCormick
ryan@losd.org

Bookkeeper
Linda Weidner
linda@losd.org

Account Specialist
Lois Borchardt
Lois@losd.org

Klein Ranch

Director
Teri Gayer
teri@losd.org

Outlaw Ranch

Director
Matt Rusch
matt@losd.org

Assistant Director
Mary Stutz
mary@losd.org

Program Director
Taylor Wiese
taylor@losd.org

Office Manager
Liz Ketchum
outlaw@losd.org

Facilities Manager
Mark Thompson
mark@losd.org

NeSoDak

Director
Jake Hanson
jake@losd.org

Site Director
Lakyn Muilenburg
lakyn@losd.org

Office Manager
Sharon Oliver
nesodak@losd.org

Meal Hospitality
Kris Mueller
kris@losd.org

Facilities
Doug Nelson
doug@losd.org

Dustin Holt
dustin@losd.org

Joy Ranch

Director
Jake Hanson
jake@losd.org

Site Director
Krista Casserly
krista@losd.org

Director of Corporate Sales
Trevor Casserly
trevor@losd.org

Office Manager
Morgan Ward
morgan@losd.org

Facilities Manager
John Opsahl
john@losd.org

Hospitality
Shawn McCall
shawn@losd.org

Housekeeping
Gloria Donat

Chef
April Chaisson
april@losd.org

Board of Directors

Prairie Rivers Conference
Christina Nath, Mitchell
President

Northern Plains Conference
Nancy Hartung, Aberdeen
Vice-President

Appointed
Rev. Jared Rakness, Sioux Falls
Treasurer

Southeastern Conference
Rev. Jim Fowler, Vermillion
Secretary

Prairie Coteau Conference
Melissa Waldner, Webster

Prairie Coteau Conference
Annelise Seffrood, Milbank

Medary Conference
Mary Bjerke, Volga

Strategic Plan Representative
Darcie Bien. Brookings

Crossroads Conference
Judi Schwerin, Sioux Falls

Crossroads Conference
Rob Oliver, Sioux Falls

Southeastern Conference
Rev. Dave Wildermuth, Yankton

Northern Plains Conference
Dennis Larson, Groton

Prairie Rivers Conference
Kim Rieger, Huron

Bear Butte Conference
Jane Pfeifle, Rapid City

Bear Butte Conference
Dr. Rand Schleusener, Rapid City

At-Large
AJ Franken, Pierre

At-Large
Dr. Craig Uthe, Sioux Falls

Wyoming 
Jan Ambler, Sheridan, WY

Appointed
Susan Marone, Synod Office

Appointed - Youth Representative
Morgan Siemers, Sioux Falls