Return To List

Upcoming Events

2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Friday, March 16, 2018Sunday, March 18, 2018
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Tuesday, March 27, 2018Thursday, March 29, 2018
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Tuesday, March 27, 2018
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Tuesday, May 8, 2018Thursday, May 10, 2018
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Sunday, May 27, 2018Friday, June 8, 2018
The four sites of LOSD across the state.

Sunday, June 10, 2018Friday, August 10, 2018
LOSD Sites