News Feed

Program Transition For NeSoDak
And Joy Ranch

As Lutherans Outdoors continues to offer powerful ministry experiences and strong programs where all are welcome, a restructuring of program positions has taken place at both Joy Ranch and NeSoDak. Beginning in September, Lutherans Outdoors welcomes some familiar faces taking on new responsibilities as Site Directors within the organization. These positions will oversee day-to-day camp operations and all aspects of programming at our wonderful sites.

The Lutherans Outdoors Board of Directors is proud to announce that Paul Hanson has been asked to serve as Acting Executive Director of the Outdoor Ministry.

Dear Brothers and Sisters in Christ,

I am writing to you on this, my last day in the office as Executive Director of Lutherans Outdoors in SD. As I reflect on the past years I am reminded of the passage from Hebrews chapter 12...

View the Spring 2018 Outlook online. Thank you to all who support the ministry of Lutherans Outdoors in SD.

Love

"The second is this, ‘You shall love your neighbor as yourself.’ There is no other commandment greater than these." Mark 12:31

Upcoming Events

2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Joy Ranch

Friday, March 16, 2018Sunday, March 18, 2018
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Joy Ranch

Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Joy Ranch

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Joy Ranch

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Joy Ranch

Tuesday, May 8, 2018Thursday, May 10, 2018
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Joy Ranch

Sunday, May 27, 2018Friday, June 8, 2018
The four sites of LOSD across the state.

Sunday, June 10, 2018Friday, July 20, 2018
LOSD Sites

Sunday, July 22, 2018Friday, July 27, 2018
LOSD Sites

Sunday, July 29, 2018Friday, August 3, 2018
LOSD Sites

Sunday, August 5, 2018Friday, August 10, 2018
LOSD Sites

Sunday, August 26, 2018Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
6:30 pm8:30 pm

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Sunday, October 28, 2018
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.