Joy Ranch Interim Director

Paul Hanson
paul@losd.org



Associate Director - Program

Krista Casserly
krista@losd.org




 

Associate Director - Corporate

Trevor Casserly
trevor@losd.org





Guest Services Manager

Shawn McCall
jrguests@losd.org



Office Manager/Events Coordinator

Morgan Ward
joyranchevents@losd.org



Facilities Manager

John Opsahl
john@losd.org



Food Service Manager/Chef

April Chaisson
jrchef@losd.org



Equine Specialist

Karen Breitag
karenb@losd.org



Head of Housekeeping

Marcy Klitzke





Retreat Hosts

Schuyler Boyd




Kari Sorensen





Plus a multitude of housekeeping staff, serving staff, program staff, and volunteers!!