Executive Director

Rev. Layne Nelson
layne@losd.org





Development Director

Jerry Soholt
jerry@losd.org





Business and Operations Director

Paul Hanson
paul@losd.org





Executive Assistant & Registrar

Erica Julius
erica@losd.org





Marketing Coordinator

Mara Stillson
mara@losd.org





Campaign Director/Development Associate

Rev. Dwight Stensgaard
dwight@losd.org





West River Development Associate

Rev. Jeff Rohr
jeff@losd.org





Account Specialist

Lois Borchardt
lois@losd.org





Bookkeeper

Linda Weidner
linda@losd.org





Graphic Designer

Ryan McCormick
ryan@losd.org





Development Assistant

Gayle Wisnewski
gayle@losd.org