Executive Director

Rev. Layne Nelson
layne@losd.org





Development Director

Jerry Soholt
jerry@losd.org





Executive Assistant & Registrar

Erica Julius
erica@losd.org



Marketing Director

Mara Stillson
mara@losd.org



Alyssa Miessner

Development Associate
Alyssa@losd.org

 

 

Planned Giving/Endowment Associate

Rev. Dwight Stensgaard
dwight@losd.org



Account Specialist

Lois Borchardt
lois@losd.org



Bookkeeper

Linda Weidner
linda@losd.org



Graphic Designer

Ryan McCormick
ryan@losd.org



Development Assistant

Gayle Wisnewski
gayle@losd.org