News Feed

Learn more about the Strategic Plan that Lutherans Outdoors is currently in the process of implementing by clicking the link above.

Learn more about our summer Bible study theme "For YOU" based on 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18.

Thank you for your support of Lutherans Outdoors in South Dakota. Learn more about what is happening at LOSD in our Spring Outlook publication.

Please join me in welcoming Jerry Soholt as the new Development Director for Lutherans Outdoors in SD!

Lutherans Outdoors in South Dakota has an exciting opportunity to join the year-round ministry team as the Program Director at Outlaw Ranch.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 11, 2017Friday, August 11, 2017
All sites of Lutherans Outdoors in South Dakota.

Sunday, July 2, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
NeSoDak near Waubay, SD.

Sunday, July 9, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
NeSoDak near Waubay, SD.

Sunday, July 16, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
NeSoDak near Waubay, SD.

Friday, July 21, 2017Sunday, July 23, 2017
NeSoDak near Waubay, SD.

Sunday, July 23, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
NeSoDak near Waubay, SD.

Sunday, July 30, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
NeSoDak near Waubay, SD.

Sunday, August 6, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
NeSoDak near Waubay, SD.

Sunday, August 13, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
NeSoDak near Waubay, SD.

Sunday, August 27, 2017Friday, September 1, 2017
Outlaw Ranch near Custer, SD.

Locations