News Feed

Lutherans Outdoors in South Dakota has an exciting opportunity to join the year-round ministry team as the Program Director at Outlaw Ranch.

Lutherans Outdoors in South Dakota has an exciting opportunity to join the year-round ministry team as the Program Director at Camp NeSoDak.

In the wake of Thanksgiving Sunday, I find myself still reflecting and giving thanks to God for the people who have had a significant impact on my life of faith. For me, many of these are people whom I have met through camp.

On this day, many congregations will celebrate "All Saints Sunday". It is a day when we take pause and honor those who have lived and died in faith, especially those who have recently passed.

View our at-a-glance schedule here, or check out our summer camp programs under the "Summer Camp" tab here on the LO Website.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 19, 2017Monday, January 23, 2017
Outlaw Ranch near Custer, SD.

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Thursday, January 26, 2017Monday, January 30, 2017
Outlaw Ranch near Custer, SD.

Thursday, February 2, 2017Sunday, February 5, 2017
Outlaw Ranch near Custer, SD.

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Sunday, February 19, 2017Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Outlaw Ranch near Custer, SD.

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Friday, March 3, 2017Saturday, March 4, 2017
Outlaw Ranch near Custer, SD.

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Joy Ranch near Watertown, SD.

Friday, March 17, 2017Sunday, March 19, 2017
Outlaw Ranch near Custer, SD.

Locations